MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://sandbox.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 12, 2020 - 13:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 12, 2020 - 05:01 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron announces the next release of MobileIron Cloud, which will be going live during the following date and time for MobileIron Cloud cluster https://sandbox.mobileiron.com.

Maintenance Window -
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, February 11 9:00 PM PST | Tuesday, February 12 5:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, February 12 7:00 AM PST | Tuesday, February 12 15:00 UTC

During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

See the release highlights on the MobileIron Cloud Support Community -- Releases and Announcements section: https://community.mobileiron.com/community/mic/announcements

To request access, go to http://mobileiron.force.com/PortalAccessRequest. Then check out the MobileIron Cloud Support Community (https://community.mobileiron.com/community/mic) to find solutions, ask questions, and connect with users like you.
Posted Feb 12, 2020 - 03:22 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://sandbox.mobileiron.com).